A custom programme can be tailored to the specific needs of an organisation, such as management training, a talent development programme for young professionals and a complete Master’s degree programme for employees appointed to a new position. The Hague University of Applied Sciences Pro offers practice-oriented educational opportunities to organisations and their employees. These can take place in-company, at an external location, at the university of applied sciences or through web-based lectures.

Choose area of interest

The Hague University of Applied Sciences Pro

Office:
T: 070 445 8900 
E: mpc-info@hhs.nl

Domain:
Business & Management   
Finance & Risk   
Organization & Employabilty 

Career service agencies TIS DH

For the programmes;

  • Architecture and Construction Engineering (B)
  • Civil Engineering (CI)
  • Industrial Design Engineering (IDE)
  • Industrial Design Engineering (IPO)
  • Process and Food Technology (PFT)
  • Climate & Management

Sharon de Haas
06 - 12 29 40 42
s.g.dehaas@hhs.nl

 

Career service agencies TIS

For the programmes:

  • Electrical and Electronic Engineering (E)
  • Engineering Physics (TN)
  • Industrial Engineering & Management (TBK)
  • Mathematics and Applications (TW)
  • Mechanical Engineering (W)
  • Mechatronics 

Miranda Prins  
015 - 260 63 75  
delft-stageadministratie@hhs.nl  
Betafactory 

Social Work & Education
  • Education in Primary Schools (age 4-12) (PABO)

Coordinator  
Janet Bootsma 
070 – 445 86 51 
J.Bootsma@hhs.nl

  • Eductional Theory (PED)

Coordinator Foundation Programme 
Senior Practical Instructor 
Susanne Stals 
070 – 445 83 37 
S.M.P.H.Stals@hhs.nl 

Coordinator Graduation Phase 
Elke Fuchs 
070 – 445 81 87 
E.E.fuchs@hhs.nl 

Coordinator Newly Qualified & Graduation Phase Internship Coordinator 
Teus Kommer 
070 – 445 73 48 
T.Kommer@hhs.nl 

  • Social Work (SW)

Coordinator field practice first year 
Senior Internship Instructor 
Gaby Weij 
070 – 445 74 96 
G.Weij@hhs.nl 

Coordinator Internships second year 
Loes Koelewijn 
070 – 445 81 12 
M.I.Koelewijn@hhs.nl 

Coordinator Internships third year 
Jan-Martijn Knip 
070 – 445 77 28 
J.M.Knip@hhs.nl 

Coordinator Internships fourth year 
Asna Chander 
070 – 445 83 53 
M.Chander@hhs.nl

Management & Organisation

For the programmes:

  • Bedrijfskunde (BK)
  • Communicatie (CO)
  • European Studies (ES)
  • Facility Management (FM)
  • Human Resource Management (HRM)
  • International Communication Management (ICM) 

Placements and Projects Office 
MO-Onstage@hhs.nl 

 

IT & Design

For the programmes:

  • Communication & Multimedia Design (CMD)
  • Information Technology
  • User Experience Design (UXD)

070 - 445 84 00
itd-atwork@hhs.nl

Career service agencies GVS
  • Nursing (HBO-V)

Margreet Gravesteijn 
070 - 445 87 28 
M.C.Gravesteijn@hhs.nl

  • Nutrition and Dietetics (VD)

Marianne Goedhart-van der Pijl 
070 - 445 74 13 
M.Goedhart@hhs.nl

  • Skintherapie

Stagecoordinator
Manon Kessels
m.l.c.Kessels@hhs.nl
06 - 18 98 94 97

Afstudeercoordinator
Hanneke Braakhuis
h.e.m.braakhuis@hhs.nl
Jorine Koopman
j.koopman@hhs.nl

  • Skintherapy

Emmelie Duine-Blok
06 - 28 37 48 63
huidtherapie-stage@hhs.nl

  • Sportmanagement

Tom Roovers   
06 - 28 80 28 12 
t.roovers@hhs.nl

  • Teacher in Physical Education (HALO)

Ellen Poot
06 - 89 99 01 46 
E.Y.Poot@hhs.nl

Career service agencies BFM
  • Accountancy (AC)

+31 (06) - 39 07 22 88
AFM-Praktijk@hhs.nl  

  • Entrepreneurship & Retail Management

 +31 (0)6 - 39 08 06 66 
sbrm-praktijkbureau@hhs.nl

  • Finance and Control

+31 (0)6 - 39 07 22 88
AFM-Praktijk@hhs.nl 

  • International Business (IB)

ST 2.81  
+ 31 (0)6 - 34 52 64 83
IBMS-Internship@hhs.nl 

  • Marketing (CE)

+31 (0)6 - 39 08 06 66 
CE-praktijk@hhs.nl  

Career service agencies BRV
  • Applied Safety & Security Studies (IVK) 

External Stakeholders Unit
Rugzak 4.50  
070 - 445 75 08  Jan Jaap Gelevert  
06 - 41 78 15 89  
J.J.Gelevert@hhs.nl

  • Employees praktijkbureau

I.W.M. Hommenga (Ingrid) 
E.E.A. van der Laan (Erik) 
Telefoon: 070 - 445 73 37 
Mobile: 06 - 57 87 08 96 
Email: BRV-OnStage@hhs.nl

  • HBO-rechten (HBO-R)

Adviseur werkgevers  
Bernard Beijk  
070 - 445 89 28 
B.M.T.H.Beijk@hhs.nl

  • International and European Law

Aurélien Lorange
06 - 81 80 34 24
a.lorange@hhs.nl

  • Public Administration (BO)

LAP coördinator dual year 3 and 4  
André Deelen  
070 - 445 83 49  
a.deelen@hhs.nl