Function Name
Dean drs. L.M. Bremer (Liduine)
Faculty Office Manager drs. K. Ploegmakers (Koosje)



Programmes Programme managers
International Public Policy and Leadership Jikke Verheij
International and European Law (LAW) Clair Moore
LAW (with IEL English Stream variant) Jacco Geschiere
Safety & Security Studies  (with SSM English Stream variant) Mario Flips



Research group Lector
Metropolitan Development

Katja Rusinovic

Multilevel Regulation Barbara Warwas
Public Governance Henno Theisens
Risk Management en Cybersecurity  Pei-Hui Lin
United Nations Studies in Peace & Justice Vacancy



The degree programmes are taught at the main campus, Johanna Westerdijkplein.

Organisational chart